[COVER REVEAL] The Unknown Assassin Trilogy by Allen Zadoff

Have you heard of BOY NOBODY, the amazing Jason Bourne YA thriller that came out last year?


The sequel, called THE MISSION, is publishing in September and BOY NOBODY will be re-released at the same time, re-titled as THE HIT! Check out both covers below, along with what will be the third book, THE TRAITOR.

The Hit by Allen Zadoff
Series: The Unknown Assassin #1
Published by Orchard Books on September 2014

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant.
Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes few friends and doesn't stay long. Just long enough for someone in his new friend's family to die -- of "natural causes." Mission accomplished, Boy Nobody disappears, and moves on to the next target.
When Boy Nobody was just eleven, he discovered his own parents had died of not-so-natural causes. He soon found himself under the control of The Program, a shadowy government organization that uses brainwashed kids as counter-espionage operatives. But somewhere, deep inside Boy Nobody, is somebody: the boy he once was, the boy who wants normal things (like a real home, his parents back), a boy who wants out.

And he just might want those things badly enough to sabotage The Program's next mission.


What do you think? I am loving them!

You can start reading the first couple of chapters of THE HIT for free here.
Also, check out the trailer below:


No comments :

Post a Comment

I love to hear your thoughts, so please leave a comment as you pass by... I don't bite!